Meet the team.

Here you can search for all the teaching resources you could possibly need. From units, to lessons, to professional development courses, all of it is here at you finger tips.

Management Team

Jason Kimberley

Founder and CEO

Thea Stinear

General Manager

Sarah Machado

Office Manager

Education Team

Mark Drummond

Head of Education

Krista Nisi

Head Writer

Janine Meadley

Education Specialist

Jarryd Bendall

Education Specialist

Adela Kusur

Education Specialist

Community, Partnerships and Philanthropy

Naomi Nicholas

Head of Community Engagement

Anna Nettlefold

Head of Partnerships

Digital Marketing and Campaigns

Michael Wilkin

Head of Digital Marketing

Kirsten Young

Marketing Campaign Manager

Technology and Growth

Tyson Gillespie

Head of Technology

Marie Young

Graphic Design and Digital Support

Craig Simon

Head of Growth

Cool board

Jan Owen AM


Guy Olian

Board Member

Julie Buxton

Board Member

Helen Whitehead

Board Member

Andrew Picken

Board Member

Judith Landsberg


John Loebmann

Board Member

Jason Kimberley

Board Member


Welcome back to

Sign in to gain access to 1000s of resources.